Home       Where to Buy   How to Use   Recipes & Links   Contact Us    


ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC WA ONLINE RETAILERS  



 Sort the table by clicking on the Name, Post Code or Filters column headings.
Name Address Post Code Phone Number Website Online Walk-in Filters
105 Espresso Bar 105 Queen Street, Melbourne 3000 x x
65 Degrees Cafe 309 Exhibition St, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9662 1080 65degreescafe.com x x
Black Velvet Espresso 4/136 Exhibition Street, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9639 5454 blackvelvetespresso.com.au x x x
Black Velvet Espresso The Galleria, Shop E04, 385 Bourke St, Melbourne, (entry Little Collins St) 3000 blackvelvetespresso.com.au x x x
Brother Baba Budan 359 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9606 0449 brotherbababudan.com.au x x
Coffea Coffee 521 Elizabeth St, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9326 7388 coffeacoffee.com.au x x
Filter 555 Collins St, Melbourne 3000 filterbysmallbatch.com.au x x
McIver's Coffee & Tea Shop 101/102, Dairy Produce Hall, (on Therry St. opposite MacDonald's), Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9329 8911 teaandcoffee.com.au x x
Milky Joe's Shop 39, Urban Market, QV Centre, 210 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9663 3613 x
Naked Espresso Bar 390 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9670 3569 nakedespressobar.com.au x x
Pigeonhole L02 249 Melbourne Central, Cnr. LaTrobe + Swanston Street, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9639 9487 pigeonhole.com.au x x
Quists Coffee 166 Little Collins St, Melbourne 3000 quistscoffee.com.au x x x
Sensory Lab 297 Little Collins St, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9643 2222 sensorylab.com.au x x
STREAT - McKillop 5 McKillop Street, Melbourne 3000 streat.com.au x
The League of Honest Coffee 8 Exploration Lane, Melbourne 3000 (03) 9654 0169 padrecoffee.com.au x x x
Australian Baristas Academy 300 Rosslyn Street, West Melbourne 3003 (03) 9328 8805 baristaacademy.com.au x
Slater St. Bench 8/431 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004 slaterstbench.com.au x x
Charlie Lovett South Wharf 43 South Wharf Promenade, South Wharf 3006 (03) 9696 6886 charlielovett.com.au x x
Common Galaxia Shop 3 - 130 Victoria St, Seddon 3011 (03) 9689 0309 commongalaxia.com.au x x
Drank Co Footscray 3011 0410 809 409 drankco.com.au x x
Luca Haus 86a Charles Street, Seddon 3011 0403 939 900 x x
Wee Jeanie 50 Anderson Street, Yarraville 3013 (03) 9687 7187 x x
Williamstown Roasters Williamstown 3016 williamstownroasters.com x
Rumble Coffee Roasters 8 Thompson St, Kensington 3031 0405 636 433 rumblecoffee.com.au x x
STREAT - Flemington 307 Racecourse Road, Flemington 3031 (03) 9372 3288 streat.com.au x
Provata Urban Larder & Cafe Shop 12, Showgrounds Village,Ascot Vale 3032 (03) 9376 6699 provata.com.au x x
Reverence Coffee 155 Union Road, Ascot Vale 3032 (03) 9375 2170 x x
That Coffee Company cnr Bristol St & Nomad Rd , Essendon Fields 3041 0419 134 753 thatcoffeecompany.com.au x
Auction Rooms Cafe 103-107 Errol St, North Melbourne 3051 (03) 9326 7749 auctionroomscafe.com.au x
Casa & Bottega 64 Sutton Street, North Melbourne 3051 (03) 9322 4750 casabottega.com.au x x
Di Bella Coffee Roasting Warehouse 19-21 Leveson St, North Melbourne 3051 (03) 9329 2973 dibellacoffee.com.au x x x
Small Batch Roasting Co. 3-9 Little Howard St, North Melbourne 3051 (03) 9326 6313 smallbatch.com.au x x
Assembly 60 Pelham St, Carlton 3053 x x
Campos Coffee Melbourne 144 Elgin Street, Carlton 3053 (03) 9347 7445 camposcoffee.com x x x
Profile Specialty Coffee Carlton 3053 profilecoffee.com.au x
Seven Seeds 114 Berkeley St, Carlton 3053 (03) 9347 8664 sevenseeds.com.au x x x
The Coffee Clique 156 Faraday Street, Carlton 3053 0431 560 880 thecoffeeclique.com.au x
The Vertue of the Coffee Drink 8 Raffa Place, Carlton 3053 0407 136 500 vertuecoffee.com.au x
Code Black Coffee 15-17 Weston St, Brunswick 3056 (03) 9381 2330 http://codeblackcoffee.com.au/ x x
Coffee Gear Supply Brunswick 3056 coffeegearsupply.com x
jones the grocer 10-12 Moreland Road, Brunswick 3056 (03) 9386 9311 jonesthegrocer.com x x
The London Drum 128 Sydney Road, Brunswick 3056 x x
Wide Open Road 274 Barkly Street, Brunswick 3056 (03) 9387 6079 wideopenroad.com.au x x
The Brunswick East Project 438 Lygon Street, Brunswick East 3057 (03) 9699 8348 padrecoffee.com.au x x x
Domenico Traditional Coffee 223 Moreland Road, Coburg 3058 (03) 9383 2323 domenicocoffee.com.au x
Genovese Coffee 1/51 Moreland Rd, Coburg 3058 (03) 9383 3300 genovese.com.au x
Wild Timor Coffee 282 Sydney Rd, Coburg 3058 wildtimorcoffee.com x x
Beans and Bagels 121 Johnston Street, Fitzroy 3065 beanscoffee.com.au x
Breakfast Thieves Shop 1 / 420 Gore Street, Fitzroy 3065 (03) 9416 4884 breakfastthieves.com.au x
Dimattina Coffee 30 Kerr Street, Fitzroy 3065 (03) 9416 2077 dimattinacoffee.com.au x
Industry Beans Warehouse 3, 62 Rose Street Fitzroy 3065 (03) 9417 1034 industrybeans.com x x
Jasper Coffee 267 Brunswick St, Fitzroy 3065 (03) 9416 0921 jaspercoffee.com x
Newtown Specialty Coffee 180 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy 3065 x x
Everyday Coffee 33 Johnston Street, Collingwood 3066 (03) 9973 4159 everyday-coffee.com x x x
Promised Land Coffee 13/38 Down Street, Collingwood 3066 0413 011 332 promisedlandcoffee.com x x
Proud Mary Coffee Roasters 200 Wellington Street, Collingwood 3066 (03) 9417 1444 proudmarycoffee.com.au x x
Three Thousand Thieves 356 Smith St, Collingwood 3066 threethousandthieves.com x
Coffee Supreme Melbourne 28-36 Grosvenor St, Abbotsford 3067 (03) 9428 3148 coffeesupreme.com.au x x
Dolo 428 Johnston Street, Abbotsford 3067 dolo.com.au x x
Veneziano Coffee 22 Bond St, Abbotsford 3067 (03) 9421 5585 venezianocoffee.com.au x x
Growers Espresso 332-334 St Georges Road, North Fitzroy 3068 (03) 9486 1886 eurekacoffee.com.au x x
Tuccibrown 401 Smith St, Fitzroy 3068 tuccibrown.com x x
talkcoffee.com.au Northcote 3070 (03) 9489 4025 talkcoffee.com.au x
Homecamp 25 Kelvin Grove, Thornbury 3071 homecamp.com.au x x
Lowlands Cafe 923 High St, Thornbury 3071 (03) 9480 4070 x x
Red Bean Coffee 121 Plenty Road, Preston 3072 (03) 9416 8612 redbeancoffee.com.au x x
Gridlock Coffee 8 Beatrice Ave, Heidelberg West, (by appointment) 3081 (03) 9459 9333 gridlockcoffee.com.au x
Ora Specialty Coffee 156 Pakington Street, Kew 3101 (03) 9855 2002 x x
Balwyn Coffee Centre 302 Whitehorse Road, Balwyn 3103 (03) 9836 4224 x x
Espresso Syndicate 17 Clark Street, Richmond 3121 (03) 9428 3229 espressosyndicate.com.au x x
Maker Fine Coffee 47 North St, Richmond 3121 0404 405 646 makerfinecoffee.com x x
Axil Coffee Roasters 322 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn 3122 (03) 9819 0091 axilcoffee.com.au x x
CoffeeHead 8 Railway Parade, Camberwell 3124 (03) 9882 9934 x x
Cuppa Cha 768 Burke Road, Camberwell 3124 (03) 9813 4070 cuppacha.com.au x x
Santuccis Cafe 1392 Toorak Rd, Camberwell 3124 x
The Maling Room 206 Canterbury Rd, Canterbury 3126 (03) 9836 9889 malingroom.com.au x x
Gorgeous Beans Surry Hills North 3127 (03) 9017 0157 gorgeousbeans.com.au x
Coffee and Tea Hub Shop M19/20 Centro Boxhill, Box Hill 3128 (03) 9890 4770 x x
Yarra Coffee Shop 4/182 Main St, Lilydale 3140 (03) 9739 5486 yarracoffee.com.au x x
Jasper Coffee Prahran Market, 163 Commercial Road, South Yarra 3141 (03) 9827 8509 jaspercoffee.com x
Market Lane Coffee Prahran Market, 163 Commercial Road, (entrance off Elizabeth Street), South Yarra 3141 (03) 9804 7434 marketlane.com.au x x x
Artisan Beans Toorak 3142 artisanbeans.com.au x x
No Bs Coffee Armadale 3143 0412 917 583 no-bs.com.au x
Jasper Coffee Chadstone Store, Shopping Centre, Fresh Food Precinct 3148 (03) 9563 4333 jaspercoffee.com x
Brewspace Mt Waverley 3149 (03) 9585 9899 brewspace.com.au x x
Typical Kitchen Store Wheelers Hill 3150 0432 710 783 typicalkitchenstore.com.au x x
Chosen Bean Shop 9A, Mountain Gate Shopping Centre, Ferntree Gully 3156 (03) 9752 2489 chosenbean.com.au x x
Secret Knock Coffee Micro Roastery Belgrave 3160 secretknock.com.au x
Civilised Addict Caulfield North 3161 civilisedaddict.com.au x
Coffee Pilgrim Australia Carnegie 3163 coffeepilgrim.com x
Barista Supplies 11/76 Rushdale St Knoxfield 3180 (03) 8288 2399 baristasupplies.com.au x x
Cisco's Coffee 106 Chapel St, Windsor 3181 (03) 9510 7997 ciscoscoffeeroasters.com.au x
Dukes Coffee Roasters 169 Chapel St, Windsor 3181 (03) 9521 4884 dukescoffee.com.au x x
The Coffee Company 260 Carlisle Street, Balaclava 3183 (03) 9534 6604 coffeecompany.com.au x x x
Omar and the Marvellous Coffee Bird 124 Gardenvale Road, Gardenvale 3185 (03) 9596 4186 coffeebird.com.au x
Casa Espresso 149 Martin St, Brighton 3186 03 9530 8992 casaespresso.com.au x x
Tuccibrown 268 Bay St, Brighton 3186 (03) 9596 6061 tuccibrown.com x x
Espresso Elements 3B Roberna Street, Moorabbin 3188 0423 795 529 espressoelements.com.au x x x
5 Senses Coffee - VIC 1/47 Taunton Drive, Cheltenham 3192 (03) 9585 7826 fivesenses.com.au x x x
Caffeine Supplies Beaumaris 3193 caffeinesupplies.com x x
Woodward Street Coffee Mentone 3194 woodwardstreet.com.au x
Hendriks Cafe 105-107 White St, Mordialloc 3195 (03) 9021 8980 hendrikscafe.com.au x x
shotglassesplus.com.au 3195 0432 928 702 shotglassesplus.com.au x
Coffee Tribe 750 North Road, Ormond 3204 (03) 9578 6973 x x
Aucuba Coffee Roasters 108 Bank Street, South Melbourne 3205 (03) 9041 3904 aucubacoffee.com x
Cottle on Coventry 300 Conventry St, South Melbourne 3205 (03) 9699 4121 cottlecoffee.com.au x x
Dimattina Coffee - Sth Melb 173 Clarendon St, South Melbourne 3205 0413 252 403 dimattinacoffee.com.au x x
Padre Coffee Stall 33, South Melbourne Market, South Melbourne 3205 (03) 9939 8422 padrecoffee.com.au x x x
CoffeeSnobs.com.au 59 Morgan Street, North Geelong 3215 0403 014 499 beanbay.coffeesnobs.com.au x x x
Origin Specialty Coffee 1 Patern St, Highton 3216 (03) 5243 2792 origincoffee.com.au x x
Gloria Jeans Shop 1, 184-192 Pakington St, Geelong West 3218 (03) 5222 3800 x x
Coffee Cartel Roastery 21 Industrial Place, Breakwater 3219 (03) 5222 6115 coffeecartel.com.au x x
10 Sq M 2/124 Ryrie Street, Geelong 3220 10sqm.com.au x x
Degani Cafe Shop 38, Market Square Shopping Centre, Geelong 3220 degani.com.au x
Gloria Jeans Kiosk 1, Yarra Plaza, Market Square, Geelong 3220 (03) 5229 9659 x x
Gloria Jeans Coffee Borders Book Shop, Westfield Shopping Centre, Geelong 3220 (03) 5222 1681 x x
High Tide Life 3 Cliff Street, Torquay 3228 x
Ocean Grind 10b Sawmills Way, Torquay 3228 0448 884 099 oceangrind.com.au x x
McGain's Nursery, Cafe & Organic Food Store 1 Simmonds Ct, Anglesea 3230 (03) 5263 3841 mcgains.com.au x x
Hello Coffee 16 Oak Avenue, Apollo Bay 3233 x
Kazbah Coffee Roasters 50 Jenner Street, Birregurra 3242 0457 809 322 kazbahcoffeeroasters.com x x x
Brightbird Espresso 157 Liebig Street, Warrnambool 3280 (03) 5562 5749 brightbird.com.au x
Enga Arabica Coffee Ballarat 3350 enga.coffee x
The Bean Barn 217 Sturt St, Ballarat 3350 (03) 5334 4449 thebeanbarn.com.au x x
Moto Bean Café 1 Ellesmere Place, Malmsbury 3446 motobean.com.au x
Buffalo Soldier Coffee Co 5 Frazer Street, Daylesford 3460 x x
Coffee Group Mildura 74 Orange Avenue, Mildura 3500 (03) 5023 3223 coffeegroupmildura.com.au x
Mocha Mecca 133 Eighth St, Mildura 3500 0410 690 994 mochamecca.com.au x
Coffee Business 234 Hargreaves Street, Bendigo 3550 (03) 5443 2233 x x
Echuca Coffee Roasters 574-576 High Street, Echuca 3564 (03) 5480 3085 x x
Mr Bean Wodonga Plaza, Shop 23, 51-57 Elgin Boulevard, Wodonga 3690 0421 488 061 x
Mansfield Coffee Merchant 3 Highett Street, Mansfield 3723 (03) 5779 1703 mansfieldcoffeemerchant.com.au x x x
Sixpence Coffee 35 Churchill Ave, Bright 3741 sixpencecoffee.com.au x x
The Bean Scene Coffee Studio Shop 17, Warragul Plaza, Victoria St, Warragul 3820 (03) 5623 3350 thebeanscene.com.au x x
Swig Coffee Mulgrave Farmers Market, Jacksons Road, Mulgrave 3823 0432 947 957 swigcoffee.com.au x x
BEANd Shop 4 - 137 Marine Parade, San Remo 3925 0407 717 588 beand.com.au x x
Commonfolk Coffee Company 16 Progress Street, Mornington 3931 (03) 5902 2786 commonfolkcoffee.com.au x
Main Desire Shop 1/109 Main Street, Mornington 3931 0408 763 379 maindesire.com.au x x
9 Acres 17 Falls Road, Fish Creek 3959 (03) 5683 2246 9acres.com.au x x
Aherns Fruit Market 29 Toora Road, Foster 3960 (03) 5682 2095 aherns.com.au x
littletindrum.com 9 Merritt Ave, Cranbourne West 3977 0422 074 979 littletindrum.com x x
The Coffee Collective Shop1 50-52 McBride Ave, Wonthaggi 3995 (03) 5672 4555 thecoffeecollective.com.au x